Certificate library
Every certificate of analysis we hold, issued by independent EU testing laboratories. Each one names the substance, the lot number, the vial size and the date of analysis. The lot number is printed on your vial label.
The library in figures
| Certificates | 82 |
|---|---|
| Substances | 29 |
| Testing laboratories | APIGENEX s.r.o. (Prague), Liquilabs s.r.o. (Czech Republic) |
| Analysis period | 25/07/2023 to 13/07/2026 |
| With a purity figure | 75 of 82 |
82 of 82 certificates
| Substance | Vial | Lot | Analysed | Purity | Laboratory | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 2025256 | 13/08/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| AOD-9604with mannitol, superseded | 5 mg | 2025248 | 28/04/2025 | 99.51% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 2025248 | 28/04/2025 | 99.51% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg | 2024192 | 03/12/2024 | 97.28% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Bacteriostatic water | 10 ml | PO-2026324 | 19/05/2026 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Bacteriostatic water | 10 ml | PO-2025293 | 17/04/2026 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Bacteriostatic water | 10 ml | 2024214 | 13/09/2025 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| BPC-157with mannitol | 5 mg | 2025297 | 29/01/2026 | 97.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| BPC-157 | 5 mg | 2025297 | 29/01/2026 | 97.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| BPC-157 | 5 mg | 2025281 | 16/10/2025 | 97.6% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| BPC-157 | 5 mg | 2024245 | 29/07/2025 | 98.33% | APIGENEX s.r.o. and Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| BPC-157 | 5 mg | 2024218 | 03/12/2024 | 97.75% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | PO-2026331 | 13/07/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29)with mannitol | 5 mg | 2025295 | 29/01/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | 2025295 | 29/01/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | 2025258 | 25/07/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29)with mannitol, superseded | 2 mg | 2025247 | 15/04/2025 | 98.17% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) | 5 mg | 2024198 | 09/05/2024 | 99.26% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | 2025294 | 13/02/2026 | 99.4% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | 2024267 | 01/08/2025 | 98.6% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | 2024195 | 03/12/2024 | 95.43% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5 mg | 2023146 | 26/07/2023 | 92.93% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| DSIP | 10 mg | 20260308 | 27/03/2026 | 99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| DSIP | 10 mg | 2023166 | 03/12/2024 | 98.81% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Epithalon | 10 mg | PO-2026309 | 13/03/2026 | 98.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Epithalon | 10 mg | 2025278 | 13/09/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Epithalon | 5 mg | 2024200 | 03/12/2024 | 98.35% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Epithalon | 5 mg | 2023179 | 23/11/2023 | 98.93% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| FOXO4-DRI | 10 mg | 2025253 | 13/09/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | PO-2026332 | 13/07/2026 | 99.3% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cuwith mannitol | 50 mg | 2026303 | 13/03/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | PO-2026303 | 13/03/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | 2025288 | 17/12/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | 2025279 | 16/10/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cuwith mannitol, superseded | 50 mg | 2025240 | 28/04/2025 | 99.23% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | 2025240 | 28/04/2025 | 99.23% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| GHRP-2 | 5 mg | 2024224 | 21/11/2025 | 99.6% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHRP-2 | 5 mg | 2023154 | 25/07/2023 | 98.02% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| GHRP-6 | 5 mg | 2024225 | 21/11/2025 | 98.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| GHRP-6 | 5 mg | 2023149 | 26/07/2023 | 98.60% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Hexarelin | 5 mg | 2025270 | 13/09/2025 | 99.2% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Ipamorelin | 5 mg | 2025290 | 29/01/2026 | 100% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Ipamorelin | 5 mg | 2025257 | 01/08/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Ipamorelinwith mannitol, superseded | 5 mg | 2025246 | 22/04/2025 | 99.37% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Ipamorelin | 5 mg | 2024197 | 03/12/2024 | 98.91% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| KPV | 5 mg | PO-2026335 | 13/07/2026 | 99.2% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| KPV | 5 mg | 2025292 | 17/12/2025 | 99.3% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| KPV | 5 mg | 2024207 | 20/01/2025 | 99.63% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| LL-37 | 5 mg | 2025254 | 25/07/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Melanotan 2 | 10 mg | 2025277 | 16/10/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Melanotan 2 | 10 mg | 2025232 | 27/03/2025 | 99.44% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Melanotan 2 | 10 mg | 2024196 | 23/01/2025 | 99.75% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| MOTS-cwith mannitol | 10 mg | PO-2026315 | 15/05/2026 | 99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | 2025284 | 16/10/2025 | 97.6% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | 2025259 | 25/07/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Pinealon | 10 mg | 2025266 | 29/07/2025 | 96.35% | APIGENEX s.r.o. and Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| PT-141 | 10 mg | 2025233 | 27/03/2025 | 99.13% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | PO-2026314 | 15/06/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | PO-2026302 | 22/05/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | 2025296 | 29/01/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | 2025264 | 01/08/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Selankwith mannitol | 10 mg | 2026311 | 27/04/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Selank | 10 mg | PO-2026311 | 27/04/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Selank | 10 mg | 2025283 | 16/10/2025 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Selank | 10 mg | 2024219 | 02/12/2024 | 98.82% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Semax | 10 mg | 20260307 | 27/03/2026 | 99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Semax | 10 mg | 2024220 | 03/12/2024 | 98.64% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Sodium chloride 0.9% | 10 ml | 2024214 | 13/09/2025 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| SS-31 | 50 mg | 20260305 | 27/03/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| SS-31 | 50 mg | 2024252 | 29/07/2025 | 99.51% | APIGENEX s.r.o. and Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Sterile water | 10 ml | 2023159 | 13/09/2025 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| TB-500 (thymosin beta-4) | 10 mg | 2025289 | 29/01/2026 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| TB-500 (thymosin beta-4) | 10 mg | 2025255 | 15/08/2025 | not stated | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| TB-500 (thymosin beta-4)with mannitol, superseded | 10 mg | 2025238 | 27/03/2025 | 97.74% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| TB-500 (thymosin beta-4) | 10 mg | 2024191 | 03/12/2024 | 98.47% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Tesamorelin | 5 mg | 2024203 | 03/12/2024 | 99.18% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Thymalin | 20 mg | 2026304 | 27/03/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Thymosin alpha-1with mannitol | 5 mg | 2026310 | 07/04/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Thymosin alpha-1 | 5 mg | PO-2026310 | 07/04/2026 | >99.8% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Thymosin alpha-1 | 5 mg | 2025291 | 17/12/2025 | 98.4% | Liquilabs s.r.o. | |
| Thymosin alpha-1 | 5 mg | 2025234 | 27/03/2025 | 96.43% | APIGENEX s.r.o. | |
| Thymosin alpha-1 | 5 mg | 2023165 | 03/12/2024 | 98.44% | APIGENEX s.r.o. |
No certificate matches. Check the number printed on the label, or write to us with a photo of the vial.
About the certificates
Which laboratories carry out the analyses?
APIGENEX s.r.o. (Prague) and Liquilabs s.r.o. (Czech Republic), two independent testing laboratories in the EU. UKPeps does not analyse its own lots.
Which method is used?
The method is on every certificate: APIGENEX s.r.o. works with HPLC and UPLC, Liquilabs s.r.o. with peptide screening. The two laboratories do not measure in the same way, so we give the method per laboratory rather than one figure for everything.
Why does the certificate mention SwissPeps?
The analyses are commissioned for the whole SPEPS Group by UAB Nauja oda eshop, which also operates SwissPeps. The client named on the certificate is therefore SwissPeps; the lot analysed is the same lot UKPeps sends out.
What about substances without a product page?
The library covers the whole group catalogue. Some substances are not yet offered by UKPeps; their certificates remain available to read.
Why do some rows have no purity figure?
Some certificates confirm the identity of the substance without stating a purity figure. We publish them as they are rather than filling the gap.
What do "with mannitol" and "superseded" mean?
"With mannitol": the lot contains this lyophilisation excipient, which the certificate states. "Superseded": an earlier formulation that has since been replaced; its certificate stays available for vials still in circulation.